Skip to main content
Nevermore Book Cover

Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow

Audiobook Available

Morrigan Crow is a cursed child. Born on eventide, the unluckiest birthday possible, she is constantly blamed for every large and small misfortune that befalls her corner of the Wintersea Republic. Oh, and did I mention that she’s doomed to die at midnight on her 11th birthday…! With her birthday upon her, Morrigan is resigned to her fate until she’s whisked away by the mysterious Jupiter North to Nevermoor—a magical city in the secret and heavily guarded Free State—and a chance to win a spot in the city’s most prestigious institution: the Wundrous Society. Four trials and hundreds of other children stand between Morrigan and the deadly Hunt of Smoke and Shadow awaiting her in the Wintersea Republic. Step boldly into this fresh new take on magic and magical schools that will leave readers begging for the next books! There are currently 3 books out in this series (Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow, Wundersmith: The Calling of Morrigan Crow, and Hollowpox: The Hunt for Morrigan Crow) with a fourth book expect in the fall of 2022.

Find This Book