Skip to main content
The Dragonriders

Dragonriders of Pern trilogy

Age Level:

The Pern series is arguably the most famous collection of dragon tales. This version collects the initial trilogy of humans and their flying companions set in a beautifully realized magical world.

Find This Book

Book lists this appears on

Detail of book cover Dragon Tales

Themed Booklists

Dragon Tales

Christopher Paolini, author of the mega-popular fantasy books Eragon and Eldest, has announced that he will write two more books in the series. While fans are excited about that news, they also need more like this to read now.