Skip to main content

Read-Alike: The Inheritance Games and Glittering Court trilogy

Do you love Fantasy thrillers set in a world of wealth and privilege? Maybe if we throw in a few romances and royal court politics? If you loved reading Inheritance Games and the Glittering Court Trilogy, then you might enjoy these as one of your next reads.

All Your Twisted Secrets book cover

All Your Twisted Secrets

Diana Urban
Age Level:
YA
Genre:
Mystery / Crime
Published:
2020
Queen's Rising book cover

The Queen’s Rising

Rebecca Ross
Age Level:
YA
Genre:
Fantasy
Published:
2018
Cinder book cover

Cinder: Book One of the Lunar Chronicles

Marissa Meyer
Age Level:
YA
Genre:
Science fiction / Dystopian
Published:
2020
Truly Devious book cover

Truly Devious

Age Level:
Middle Grade, YA
Genre:
Mystery / Crime
Published:
2018